A busy weekend for Lucan Harriers

Mon, 27th March 2017

There were runs in parkruns, K Club 10km, Underground Run 10km, Dunboyne 4 Mile and the National Juvenile Championships

read full report ...

Eileen O'Brien win Silver Medal in National Half Marathon

Mon, 8th August 2016

There was a silver medal in age category for Lucan's Eileen O'Brien and a good turnout from Lucan Harriers athletes at the Rock 'n' Roll Races this weekend in Dublin

read full report ...

Irish Runner 5 Mile - Sunday 12th June

Sun, 12th June 2016

26 Lucan athletes head to the Phoenix Park for the SSE Airtricity Dublin Marathon Race Series Race 1 - the Irish Runner 5 Mile.

read full report ...

Good running from Lucan athletes W/E 22nd May

Mon, 23rd May 2016

Bob Heffernan 5k, Virgin Media Night Run and parkrun

read full report ...

Club update 16th May 2016

Mon, 16th May 2016

A good week for athletes from all sections of the club

read full report ...

Race update weekend of 7th May

Mon, 9th May 2016

Lucan Harriers was represented at a wide range of races over the weekend.

read full report ...

Busy weekend for Lucan athletes

Sun, 3rd April 2016

Lucan represented in Italy, Raheny, Grifeen and Mondello

read full report ...

Great performances in Athlone and Bohermeen

Sun, 13th March 2016

Medals for Juvenile athletes in Athlone and first in age categorys in Bohermeen 10k and Half Marathon.

read full report ...

A great weekend for Lucan

Mon, 7th March 2016

Medals in Leinster Indoor Championships, a win at Athy Duathlon, PBs at Ballycotton 10 mile amongst a great weekend's running

read full report ...

Great performances at all levels

Mon, 22nd February 2016

Duathlon National Series, ALSAA/BHAA and Dunboyne Cross Country's and Operation Transformation 5k

read full report ...

Lucan Update for weekend 7th February

Sun, 14th February 2016

Lucan were represented at parkrun, Garda/BHAA Cross Country, Great Heath 10k, Trim 10 mile and the National Indoor League

read full report ...

A good weekend for Lucan Harriers

Mon, 1st February 2016

Some great performances by Lucan athletes

read full report ...